Booking

Musical, Scary and Crime Dinner at the Schlosshotel

The perfect gift! Order a voucher of your choice.

All dates at a glance

Date Time Dinner Title
Sat, 27.01.2018 7:00 p.m. Dinner & Crime Show Miss Marble und das blutige Kreuz
Fri, 09.02.2018 7:30 p.m. Scary Dinner Dr. Jekill & Mr. Hyde
Sat, 17.02.2018 7:00 p.m. Magic Dinner  
Sat, 03.03.2018 7:00 p.m. Dinner & Crime Show Miss Marble und das blutige Kreuz
Sat, 24.03.2018 7:30 p.m. Scary Dinner Jack the Ripper
Sat, 14.04.2018 7:00 p.m. Musical Dinner Show  
Sat, 28.04.2018 7:00 p.m. Dinner & Crime Show Sir Williams Geheimnis
Sat, 12.05.2018 7:00 p.m. Dinner & Crime Show Sir Williams Geheimnis
Fri, 09.11.2018 7:00 p.m. Musical Dinner Show  
Sat, 15.12.2018 7:00 p.m. Musical Dinner Show