Booking

Musical, Scary and Crime Dinner at the Schlosshotel

The perfect gift! Order a voucher of your choice.

All dates

Please note that due to the current situation regarding the Corona crisis, the dinner events scheduled until July will be postponed or cancelled. Tickets for cancelled events will be refunded. We will answer your email inquiries as soon as possible.

Date Time Dinner Title
Sat, 08.08.2020 7:00 p.m. Musical Dinner Show  
Sat, 29.08.2020 7:00 p.m. Dinner & Krimishow  
Fri, 11.09.2020 7:00 p.m. Gruseldinner  
Fri, 16.10.2020 7:00 p.m. Gruseldinner  
Sat, 07.11.2020 7:00 p.m. Dinner & Krimishow  
Sat, 14.11.2020 7:00 p.m. Magic Dinner  
Fri, 20.11.2020 7:00 p.m. Musical Dinner Show  
Sat, 19.12.2020 7:00 p.m. Musical Dinner Show  
Sat, 09.01.2021 7:00 p.m. Gruseldinner  
Sat, 13.03.2021 7:00 p.m. Gruseldinner